Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brett Weisenburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brett Weisenburn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Moore

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for several years now. Brett and his team have always gone above and beyond to help me. They have sat with me and helped me to personalize my policy to make sure I have what I needed. They have jumped through hoops to help me make changes as needed. They truly make me feel like family and I have no plans on changing anything in the future. If you need a new agent, Brett is your guy. You won’t be disappointed"

Veronica A

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always very helpful."

Liz Donnell

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful was in and out in no time! Best experience I have had with insurance! You guys are awesome!"

Kerry Rogers

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like there service. They are always helpful, willing to answer questions, and they try to make sure your getting the best insurance for what you need."

Debra Oliver

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the rates and the service I received. No high pressure, just clear to the point information. The follow through was the best part of the interaction. Ask the question and the answer is provided quickly. I'm sure I will be a long time customer!"

RTP Trap

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Edwin you really help me get the best insurance I needed. I will be sending you more customers thanks again!! Shekinah Deckard"

Zabella Fuller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help! Always great communication and very reassuring!"

Desiree Nicole

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brett Weisenburn State Farm and his team for several years. They all go above and beyond to make their customers happy and satisfied. I would high recommend!! Thank you guys for your outstanding customer service."

Jennifer Myrick

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always save me money! Gave me a better rate than anyone else."

janice jones

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has handled my home and auto insurance for years. I have to give a big thumbs up for all the employees. Always courteous, polite and ready to help. Today Edwin Link helped me take care of business…it’s nice to be met with a smile and good humor. You should go in or call meet these good people see if they can help you. If you can’t go in give them a call."

Larry Richmond

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Brett Weisenburn for several years. He has done a great job for me during that entire time. One of his best attributes his the personal attention he gives his clients. If you are in a position where you actually need to use your insurance, you want to talk to a human not a call center in Asia. If you need Brett, you can call or text him and he will be there to help; that makes all the difference."

Mildred Cole

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these guys they helped me out"

LaToya Williams

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome"

Pamela Long

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Kelly Smart

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need them we've been taken care of. Got a new car I dropped by took a car off our policy, added a new car, and a driver to our policy. It took less than 5 minutes."

Lakeitha Goss

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team has great customer service!!! This is a great insurance company to have. Go see Brett!"

Sherry Bell

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I formative"

Tammie Hasty

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brett and his whole team are amazing. Beth help me file a renters insurance claim on March 20th, I finished filing it on the 21st, and received my check on the 30th for personal losses due to flooding caused by the city of Palestine when they change water meters in my area. Love my State Farm insurance team. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

adrian Arnold

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rates"

Big Texas

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys were great. Got me a great deal on full coverage insurance. They saved me more money than any other insurance company around my area."

Danyele Patrick

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brett is always more than willing to help and has been so accommodating since we’ve moved to Palestine. We love having him as our agent!"

Amy K

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brett Weisenburn of State Farm is awesome! Him & his team are friendly & always ready to help anytime I have any questions for them. They provide some of the best customer service! I recommend, Brett & his team, to everybody! If you are looking for Auto, Home, or Life Insurance, go see Brett today!"

Allison Smith

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent is available to meet with me when I have in-depth questions. Other staff in the office is knowledgeable and courteous. Great state-to-state transfer experience!"

Peyton Williams

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"A friend of mine referred me to talk with Brett when I was new to town. He's been a great help in telling me about my insurance options and also introducing me to people around town. Would definitely recommend."